Event calendar - 2022. September

Monday, 29 August
Tuesday, 30 August
Wednesday, 31 August
11:00-12:30: Traveling waves in cortex: spatiotemporal dynamics shape perceptual and cognitive processes
Thursday, 1 September
Friday, 2 September
Saturday, 3 September
Sunday, 4 September
Monday, 5 September
Tuesday, 6 September
Wednesday, 7 September
Thursday, 8 September
Friday, 9 September
Saturday, 10 September
Sunday, 11 September
Monday, 12 September
Tuesday, 13 September
Wednesday, 14 September
Thursday, 15 September
Friday, 16 September
Saturday, 17 September
Sunday, 18 September
Monday, 19 September
16:00-17:30: Group report of the System-Neurobiology Research Group by Balázs Hangya (in English)
Tuesday, 20 September
Wednesday, 21 September
Thursday, 22 September
Friday, 23 September
Saturday, 24 September
Sunday, 25 September
Monday, 26 September
Tuesday, 27 September
Wednesday, 28 September
Thursday, 29 September
08:00-: XXIV. IEM Scientific Days
Friday, 30 September
whole day: XXIV. IEM Scientific Days
Saturday, 1 October
-10:00: XXIV. IEM Scientific Days
Sunday, 2 October
Monday, 3 October
Tuesday, 4 October
Wednesday, 5 October
Thursday, 6 October
Friday, 7 October